Get in touch


Headoffice
Garware Wall Ropes Ltd.
Plot No 11, Block D1,
M.I.D.C Chinchwad

Pune - 411019
Maharashtra India

Phone: +91-20-30780000 +91-20-30780195
Fax: +91-20-30780350
Email: sales@garwareropes.com

Toll Free Number – India 1800 3000 5162

View Larger Map

Contact HR: hr@garwareropes.com


Contact Information - International
  • US Office
  • Garware-Wall Ropes Ltd. (USA)
    Narrows Reach Business Center 6102 N.
    9th Street,Suite 500
    Tacoma
    WA 98406-2099 USA
    Phone: 253-564-0217
    Fax: 253-564-0237
    Email: gwrlusa@garwareropes.com
  • Contact Information
  • Mr. Prabhakar M. Chandrachud
    Mobile: 253-355-4052
    E-Mail: pmc@garwareropes.com
  • Mr. Gopakumar Menon
    (Aquaculture & Fisheries)
    Mobile: 253-209-1620
    E-Mail: gmenon@garwareropes.com
  • Ehric McVey
    (Administration – Imports, Office & WHS)
    Phone: (253) 564-0217 
    Fax: (253) 564-0237 
    Mobile: (253) 777-9744 
    E-Mail: gwrlusa@garwareropes.com
  • Europe
  • Garware-Wall Ropes (Europe)
    Milton Keynes MK9 1LH
    United Kingdom
    Tel: +44 1908 424424-25 Extn: 4424/25
  • Contact Information
  • Kanwal Malik
    Mobile: +44 7799531020
    Email: kmalik@garwareropes.com
  • Canada
  • Garware-Wall Ropes (Canada)
    Mr.Sunil Pathe (Sports Nets)
    Canada Phone: (905) 501-1549
    Mobile: 647-239-2208
    Email: spathe@garwareropes.com
  • Australia
  • Garware-Wall Ropes (Australia)
    Amit Kulkarni
    Adelaide
    Australia
    Phone: +61 410328467
    Email: akulkarni@garwareropes.com
  • Russia (Россия)
  • Mr. (Raj) Venkatesh Krishnamurthi
    Тел:  + 91 20 30780332
    Mobile:  + 91 776 800 68 26
    E-mail: vkrishnamurthi@garwareropes.com


CONTACT INFORMATION - INVESTOR GRIEVANCES AND REDRESSAL
  • Mr. Sunil Agarwal, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
    Plot No. 11, Block D-1,
    M.I.D.C.,
    Chinchwad
    Pune 411 019 Maharashtra
    Phone: +91-20-30780000
    Fax: +91-20-30780341
    Email: sagarwal@garwareropes.com Website: www.garwareropes.com